Yamadori hunting 2016

Howdy, so as I stated before, I have been busy.

I would like to share some of the tree/stumps I have found that could prove to become great material to create bonsai from some day.

IMG_0527

Beech

IMG_0528

Beech

IMG_0401

Beech

IMG_0404

And more beech. This one I will grab for sure this year. Perhaps in 2-3 weeks time depending on the weather.

And some other material:

IMG_0439

Larch

IMG_0453

A perfect shohin hornbeam?!

IMG_0433

Linden

IMG_0432

Hornbeam

IMG_0400

Larch

IMG_0405

Larch that I plan on taking, I have been preparing and trimming this one for a couple of years now.

Those are some of the things I have come across. Stay tuned for more coming soon.

Leave a Reply

